Gel Luxury Slippers Review

gel luxury slippers I recently received a pair of these slippers and I really love them! They are lined with polygel, or SmartGel, that is formulated to restore, repair, and rejuvenate distressed skin on your feet. The heels of my feet are usually dry, and I don’t get pedicures as often as I’d like, so these are a great solution! How do they work? Your body heat activates and releases the botanical oils in the lining of the slippers and immediately begin to soften your feet. I felt like my feet were softer after my first time wearing the slippers.

The 7 botanical oils used are:

  • JOJOBA OIL: rebuilds nail beds and cuticles
  • GRAPE SEED OIL: improves skin cell health and tone
  • SOYBEAN OIL: evens skin tone and smoothes skin texture
  • MINERAL OIL: prevents moisture loss and softens
  • AVOCADO OIL: decreases effects of aging
  • CANOLA OIL: soothes dry, irritated skin
  • OLIVE OIL: helps stimulate skin cell growth
  • Plus: CERAMIDES: seal and protect skin

The other great part about these slippers is how CUTE they are! They come in leopard print or “cuddle cow” print. I have the cuddle cow print and they are adorable and would match with anything! I’ve been wearing them around the house and while I watch tv or relax.

slippers - leopardslippers - cuddle cow

I absolutely recommend these slippers, so find them at www.geluxury.com 🙂

model Enjoy!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

