OCTOBER STYLE CHALLENGE: YOUR BEST BRIDESMAID LOOK

I was asked by Weddington Way to participate in their October Style Challenge, which is to imagine yourself as a maid of honor helping the bride style her wedding party and come up with your best bridesmaid look that you would recommend to her. Ironically, I will ACTUALLY be a maid of honor in one year! My older sister is getting married in October 2015!! So I was super excited that I was asked to participate in this challenge since it’s really not such a hypothetical situation for me!

I decided to go with my sister’s classic color theme of navy, light pink and nudes. I chose to style Weddington Way’s Donna Morgan Jessie Bridesmaid Dress in Midnight blue. I love this dress because it is a very classic style that will look good on any body type. My two other sisters will also be bridesmaids and we all have very different figures, so this dress would be perfect. My sister is getting married at the Sterling Mansion so I chose all classic and elegant pieces to style this dress.

Find Weddington Way’s many different dresses here.

I had so much fun creating my post for this challenge. I want to thank Weddington Way for inviting me to participate!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

