Summer Nail Inspiration

My summer nail inspiration came from Glamour Magazine’s July Issue. These “perfect nail combos” are just right for summer. I love little articles like this because you can either try their ideas or they can give you great ideas of your own!

glamour

I was inspired by “The Office” nail combination. I absolutely love the orange and gold duo because those colors really represent summer in my mind. So, instead of buying the colors they list in this article (which was totally tempting) I decided to recreate the color combo with polishes I already own. Luckily I have oranges and golds already, so I decided to use my Milani’s “Juicy Glo” + Milani’s “Golden Goddess” + China Glaze’s “Blonde Bombshell.”polish

Here’s how I did my combination:

Capture

 

What’s your favorite summer nail combo?

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

