Easter Brunch Outfit Ideas

As I laid in bed this morning, I couldn’t decide what I wanted to wear so I started planning outfits in my head. I knew I wanted to wear one of three different pieces I have in my wardrobe: a new dress, my loose-knit cream sweater, or my coral skirt. So what better way to decide than to actually create my visions through Polyvore!

Here are my ideas for today:

 CORAL SKIRT

 

Coral Sunday - Easter Outfit

 

LOOSE-KNIT SWEATER

Minty Easter

 

NEW DRESS

Easter Brunch
Which is your favorite & what are you wearing this Easter Sunday?
xoxo
Leave a Reply

