Latest Makeup Purchase!

I visited Ulta this weekend for a specific product. I have been trying really hard not to spend money but I received an email with an offer I could not pass up!

offerI have heard many good things about smashbox but I try not to spend a lot on makeup. So when I saw the “Try it Kit” for only $10, I really wanted to try it!

The kit includes these smashbox products:

Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Photo Finish Foundation Primer

 

Photo Finish Lid Primer

Photo Finish Lid Primer

 

Full Exposure Mascara

 

Limitless Eye Liner in Onyx

 

Lip Enhancing Lip Gloss in Illume

Lip Enhancing Lip Gloss in Illume

I also saw in the email that they have a spend $10 and get $3.50 off coupon.

Coupon The cashier told me these coupons usually exclude smashbox products but she gave me the $3.50 off anyway. Yay!

 

(click this image to get coupon!)

 

I am so excited to try the “Try It Kit”! If I love these products I will probably write another post about how great they are. 🙂

 

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Latest Makeup Purchase!

  1. Pingback: Monday Mani + Makeup | Blonde With A Blog

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award Nomination!! | Blonde With A Blog

Leave a Reply

