Frozen Fun

frozenIn honor of Disney’s Frozen coming out on DVD yesterday, I thought I would write my own little post about it! If you haven’t seen the movie, it’s a must. Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel are the voices of Anna and Elsa and it is such a cute, heartwarming story about adventure and sisterhood, PLUS the visual aspect of all the ice and snow is awesome. The main characters Elsa and Anna’s hairstyles have become so popular, beauty vloggers are making tutorials about them all over Youtube.

Even Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen tried it out:Olsen twins as Anna and Elsa

This vlogger made a great video tutorial on how to recreate Elsa’s hairstyles from the movie. If you want to look like this gorgeous ice queen, check it out!

2 thoughts on “Frozen Fun

  1. LOVE this movie – I can’t stop singing the songs! Can’t wait till it comes out on DVD here in the UK soon, although I am quite poor so can’t quite afford it right now. Anyway great little post!!

    Lizzie // xBeautyMagic.blogspot.co.uk

    • Thanks so much Lizzie, I love the movie too! My sister ran out and bought it the first day it came out on DVD here. We’re all constantly singing LET IT GO 🙂 Thanks for checking out my blog, I’m looking at yours now! xoxo

Leave a Reply

