Bella Jules Spring Look Book Photoshoot

This past weekend a friend of mine who is a stylist asked me to be her assistant for a day to help her with the photo shoot for the Bella Jules spring look book at the Stirling Guest Hotel. I was so excited for it and had so much fun! Everyone was amazing; the models, hairstylist, make up artist, and photographer did fabulous and I’m so glad I got to meet all of them! It was an awesome experience and I cannot wait to see the finished product. šŸ™‚

These are the essentials for the day:

Here a few of the beautiful rooms at the Stirling Guest Hotel:

I helped accessorize this look! šŸ™‚

These are photos I posted on instagram:

 

Here is a finished look from ShawnRutkowski.com. Shawn Rutkowski was the photographer and also works at the Stirling Guest Hotel! He was awesome; check out his site!

shawnrutkowskiphotography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Stylist who asked for my help is named Elaine Fioravanti, the Best Dressed GingerĀ  – Check her out!

Also check out Bella Jules!

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

