Style Ambassador for Harper’s BAZAAR

I am so excited that I just recently got invited to be a style ambassador for Harper’s BAZAAR!! I cannot wait to get started!

Since I will be posting on behalf of Harper’s BAZAAR on my blog, I wanted to explain what it means to be a style ambassador.

Here is what I received in the mail. I got a letter of congratulations and a participation form to read over and sign.

Harper's BAZAAR Style Ambassador

So what does it mean to be a style ambassador?? This is the definition from Harper’s BAZAAR website:

style ambassador definition

I am so excited and I will be posting everything I do on behalf of Harper’s BAZAAR on my blog 🙂 so stay tuned!!

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Style Ambassador for Harper’s BAZAAR

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award Nomination!! | Blonde With A Blog

Leave a Reply

