Pretty Little Liar + Ashley Benson Inspired Mani

I admit I’m a Pretty Little Liar!! I love the show and over the weekend I was at Aeropostale with my little sister and realized you got this free shirt with any Pretty Little Liars purchase. My favorite liar is Hanna and I loved the “Hanna Cluster Short-Strand Necklace” so I bought that and got my free tee! (I picked the gray one they have, not the white one pictured.) So, of course, I had to make an outfit out of it 🙂

pll outfit

View my Polyvore set and find these items here.

(the gold bracelet and earrings are just the other accessories I wore with the outfit)

IMG_4187

 
 

Here I am wearing the necklace and the shirt together! I paired it with a black sweater, black leggings, and tall grey boots from target. Comfy and cute; my favorite combination.

Ashley Benson Inspired Mani

ashley benson inspired mani

I went all out with this outfit and decided to DIY an Ashley Benson inspired manicure that I found via google.

Here is my attempt:

nails

Hanna from Pretty Little Liars/Ashley Benson was definitely my Monday Muse!

Leave a Reply

