Bella Jules Oufits/Wishlist

This is my most recent Bella Jules Wishlist! On Polyvore, I used the items I like to create two different outfits that work for winter and heading into spring. I can’t wait for spring!

polyvore

I really like the Henry Ferrara green rain boots on the left and I thought they would be nice for walking around on campus.  I think they go great with the comfy Splendid camo long sleeve tee. For bottoms, I  love these Paige Denim ankle jeans in the color metal.

On the right, I instantly fell in love with the Line & Dot trench coat for spring. I think it looks great with jeans as shown on the mannequin or over the dress I picked out which is BB Dakota’s Jade Black Sweater Dress. Last but not least, I picked these really cute Stefani leopard flats because I always have to have something leopard print in my wardrobe! 😉

Click on this Polyvore set for the links to these awesome Bella Jules items.

Let me know what you think of these outfits or if there is anything you’re craving from Bella Jules right now!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

