Drugstore Makeup Haul!

Here are the items I purchased at the Target/Rite Aid/Ulta stores near me! I absolutely love trying new products, and shopping for them is pretty fun too! Below the products I linked my biggest deals/steals. Who doesn’t love a good bargain? πŸ™‚

What a Steal!

Revlon Colorstay Shadow Sticks – Rite Aid I got these for $2.24 a piece because they were on sale plus I get a discount with my rewards card. I’m not big into eye shadow at the moment and these sticks make it so easy to quickly apply color to your lids and now I wear it everyday! I definitely recommend them.

I could not find a link for the NYC City Proof Twistable lip color from Rite Aid. I got them on sale at Rite Aid for $2.69 and originally they are $2.99 which isn’t bad at all! NYC (New York Color) is my FAVORITE drugstore makeup brand because they are super cheap and when you’re buying their products you think, “Ok this product probably won’t work as well as the expensive version but I’ll try it anyway,” and when you do, it works just as well. At least I personally have never regretted buying any of their products. So I also recommend their products for the beauty-obsessed and unemployed; like me at the moment πŸ™‚

I also got NYC’s Sky High Lengthening mascara for $1.72, NOT on sale. I think that’s awesome. I also can’t find Target’s link for this but I found this stuff in stores so it must be different than what they have online.

I hope you enjoy looking through my new makeup finds. Some are more expensive than others and there is one product by Anastasia Beverly Hills which was the most expensive. I bought their Brow Wiz for $21. I haven’t done much to my eyebrows before I got this and now it has become part of my everyday beauty routine!

Comment to let me know what your favorite drugstore products are!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Drugstore Makeup Haul!

Leave a Reply

